Corporate

Signet Accredited Solicitors - Accredited 4 March 2010

Campbell Clark
Blackadders LLP
30 & 34 Reform Street
DUNDEE
DD1 1RJ
campbell.clark@blackadders.co.uk


Signet Accredited Solicitors - Accredited 6 February 2013

Kirk Dailly
Blackadders LLP
30 & 34 Reform Street
Dundee
DD1 1RJ
Kirk.dailly@blackadders.co.uk


Practice Area Committee members accredited ex officio 28 January 2009

Graham Bell
Wright, Johnston & Mackenzie LLP
302 St Vincent Street
GLASGOW
G2 5RZ
GB@wjm.co.uk

Roderick Bruce WS
Dickson Minto WS
16 Charlotte Square
EDINBURGH
Roderick.Bruce@DMWS.com

John Clarke WS
CCW LLP
Crescent House
Carnegie Campus
Dunfermline
KY11 8GR
John.Clarke@ccwlegal.co.uk

Nicholas Grier
Napier University
School of Law, Craiglockhart Campus
Colinton Road
EDINBURGH
EH14 1DJ
N.Grier@napier.ac.uk

David Hardie LLB NP WS
Dundas & Wilson CS LLP
Saltire Court
20 Castle Terrace
EDINBURGH
EH1 2EN
David.Hardie@dundas-wilson.com


Practice Area Committee members accredited ex officio31 January 2010

Stuart MacLean
Dundas & Wilson CS LLP
Saltire Court
20 Castle Terrace
Edinburgh
EH1 2EN
Stuart.MacLean@dundas-wilson.com