Commercial Litigation

Signet Accredited Solicitors Accredited 30 January 2008

Alisdair Stuart Matheson
Brodies LLP
2 Blythswood Square
GLASGOW
G2 4AD
alisdair.matheson@brodies.co.uk

Signet Accredited Solicitors Accredited 28 January 2009

Stuart Clubb
HBJ Gateley Wareing
Exchange Tower
19 Canning Street
EDINBURGH
EH3 8EH
SClubb@hbj-gw.com

Signet Accredited Solicitors - Accredited 31 January 2011

Steven William Jansch
Gillespie MacAndrew
5 Atholl Crescent,
Edinburgh
EH3 8EJ
steven.jansch@gillespiemacandrew.co.uk

Euan McSherry
DWF Biggart Baillie
No 2 Lochrin Square
96 Fountainbridge
Edinburgh
EH3 9QA
emcsherry@biggartbaillie.co.uk

Signet Accredited Solicitors - Accredited 2 February 2012

David Halliday
Halliday Campbell WS
7 Tweeddale Court
14 High Street
Edinburgh
EH1 1TE
David.Halliday@hallidaycampbell.com

Lynn McMahon
Halliday Campbell WS
7 Tweeddale Court
14 High Street
Edinburgh
EH1 1TE
Lynn.Mcmahon@hallidaycampbell.com

Signet Accredited Solicitors Accredited 6 February 2013

Gillian Buchanan
Thorntons Law LLP
Whitehall House
33 Yeaman Shore
Dundee
DD1 4BJ
Gbuchanan@thorntons-law.co.uk


Lynn Richmond
Turcan Connell
Princes Exchange
1 Earl Grey Street
Edinburgh
EH3 9EE
Lynn.richmond@turcanconnell.com

Signet Accredited Solicitor Accredited 6 February 2014
Barbara Bolton
Tods Murray LLP
Edinburgh Quay
133 Fountainbridge
Edinburgh
EH3 9AG
Barbara.Bolton@todsmurray.com

Emma Forrester
DWF Biggart Baillie LLP
No.2 Lochrin Square
96 Fountainbridge
Edinburgh
EH3 9 QA
Emma.Forrester@dwfbiggartbaillie.co.uk

Practice Area Committee members accredited ex officio

Jim Cormack
McGrigors LLP
Princes Exchange
1 Earl Grey Street
EDINBURGH
EH3 9AQ
jim.cormack@mcgrigors.com

Joyce Cullen
Brodies LLP
15 Atholl Crescent
EDINBURGH
EH3 8HA
joyce.cullen@brodies.co.uk

Alison Gow
Dundas & Wilson CS LLP
Saltire Court
20 Castle Terrace
Edinburgh
EH1 2EN
Alison.Gow@dundas-wilson.com

Robert McDonald
Stronachs
46 Church Street
INVERNESS
1V1 1EH
robert.mcdonald@stronachs.com

Philip Emanuel Rodney
Burness LLP
120 Bothwell Street
GLASGOW
G2 7JL
philip.rodney@burness.co.uk

Sheila M. Webster
Davidson Chalmers LLP
12 Hope Street
EDINBURGH
EH2 4DB
sheila.webster@davidsonchalmers.com

Practice Area Committee members accredited ex officio 28 January 2009